The Virginmarys - King Of Conflict [Deluxe](2013)

Artist: The Virginmarys
Album: King Of Conflict [Deluxe]
Released: 2013
Style: Hard Rock
Format: MP3 128Kbps

01 Dead Man’s Shoes
02 Portrait of Red
03 Just a Ride
04 Out of Mind
05 Bang Bang Bang
06 Lost Weekend
07 Running for My Life
08 Dressed to Kill
09 My Little Girl
10 Taking the Blame
11 You’ve Got Your Money, I’ve Got My Soul
12 Ends Don’t Mend (Hidden Track)
13 Bang Bang Bang (Stripped Recording)
14 Just a Ride (Stripped Recording)
15 Lost Weekend (Stripped Recording)

** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **