Sum 41 - All The Good Shit (2009)

Artist: Sum 41
Album: All The Good Shit
Released: 2009
Style: Rock
Format: MP3 128Kbps

01.Still Waiting
02.The Hell Song
03.Fat Lip
04.We're All To Blame
05.Walking Disaster
06.In Too Deep
08.Underclass Hero
10.Makes No Difference (Alternate Version)
11.With Me
12.Handle This
13.Over My Head (Better Off Dead)
14.Pain for Pleasure

** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **