The Strypes - Live In Cologne (2014) HDTV


01.What a Shame
02.What the People Don't See
03.I Don't Wanna Know
04.I'm a Hog for You
05.I Can Tell
06.Still Gonna Drive You Home
07.Angel Eyes
08.Ooh Poo Pah Doo
09.Hard To Say No
10.Concrete Jungle
11.Perfect Storm
12.Mystery Man
13.Hometown Girls
14.Got Love If You Want It
15.Blue Collar Jane
16.You Can't Judge a Book by the Cover
17.Heart of the City
18.Rollin' and Tumblin'
19.Rockaway Beach
20.Louie Louie

Format: TS | 8442kbps
Length: 01:18:00 | 5.25Gb
Video: H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 50.000fps
Audio: AC3 | 448kbps | 48kHz | 2ch.
Language: English

** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **