Story of the Year - Live at Portland (2003)

Artist: Story of the Year
Album: Live at Portland
Released: 2003
Style: Rock
Format: 128Kbps

01. Intro
02. And The Hero Will Drown
03. Dive Right In
04. Divide and Conquer
05. Until the Day I Die
06. "When Am I Gonna Go?" Stage Banter
07. Falling Down
08. (last bit of Falling Down and) Burning Years
09. Anthem Of Our Dying Day
10. Page Avenue
11. In the Shadows

** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **