Sentenced - North from Here (1992)

Artist: Sentenced
Album: North from Here
Released: 1992
Style: Rock
Format: 128Kbps

1. My Sky Is Darker Than Thine
2. Wings
3. Fields of Blood, Harvester of Hate
4. Capture of Fire
5. Awaiting the Winter Frost
6. Beyond the Wall of Sleep
7. Northern Lights
8. Epic

** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **