HomePage - Come attivare il proprio account - Regole del Forum


Neal Morse - Morsefest 2014! (2015) Blu-Ray 1080i

L'era glaciale-In rotta di collisione (2016)

L’epico inseguimento della ghianda, catapulterà Scrat fin su nell’universo, dove accidentalmente darà origine ad una serie di eventi che trasformeranno e minacceranno il mondo dell’Era Glaciale.

Neal Morse - Morsefest 2014! (2015) Blu-Ray 1080i
Risultati da 1 a 1 di 1
  1. #1
    L'avatar di bartez
    Data Registrazione




    Ha ringraziato
    0 volte
    Ha Ricevuto 2,279 ringraziamenti in 872 discussioni volte
    0 Post(s)

    Neal Morse - Morsefest 2014! (2015) Blu-Ray 1080i

    Neal Morse - Morsefest 2014! (2015) Blu-Ray 1080i


    • Disc 1 - Morsefest 2014 Night 1
    Testimony Live plus Encores
    – Part One –
    01. The Land of Beginning Again
    02. Overture No. 1
    03. California Nights
    04. Colder in the Sun
    05. Sleeping Jesus
    06. Interlude
    07. The Prince of the Power of the Air
    08. The Promise
    09. Wasted Life
    – Part Two –
    10. Overture No. 2
    11. Break of Day
    12. Power in the Air
    13. Somber Days
    14. Long Story
    15. It's All I Can Do
    – Part Three –
    16. Transformation
    17. Ready to Try
    18. Sing it high
    – Part Four –
    19. Moving in my Heart
    20. I Am Willing
    21. In the Middle
    22. The Storm Before the Calm
    23. Oh, to Feel Him
    24. God‘s Theme
    – Part Five –
    25. Overture No. 3
    26. Rejoice
    27. Oh Lord My God
    28. God's Theme 2
    29. The Land of Beginning Again
    – Encores –
    30. Jayda
    31. Time Has Come
    32. Jesus' Blood
    • Disc 2 - Morsefest 2014 Night 2
    One Live plus Encores
    01. The Creation
    02. The Man's Gone
    03. Nothing To Believe
    04. Author Of Confusion
    05. The Separated Man
    06. Cradle to the Grave
    07. Help Me/Spirit and the Flesh
    08. King Jesus
    09. Father Of Forgiveness
    10. Reunion
    – Encores –
    11. It's For You
    12. Wind At My Back
    13. The Light
    14. Stranger In Your Soul
    • Special Documentary - "The Morsefest Experience" created by Randy George

    Artist: Neal Morse - lead vocals, guitar, keyboards; Mike Portnoy - drums, backing vocals; Randy George - bass, vocals; Bill Hubauer - keyboards, violin, sax, vocals; Eric Gillettte - guitar, keyboards, percussion, vocals; With: 4-piece horn section, 6-member female background vocal section, violin and cello, full orchestra percussion with timpani and chimes, dancers, special guests
    About: Over 5 hours of great performances including the entire Testimony and One albums plus special encores of the Spock's Beard classic, "The Light" featuring Alan Morse, and the Transatlantic epic "Stranger In Your Soul." Also included is a behind-the-scenes documentary with footage of Neal's exclusive acoustic concert, rehearsal footage, "Name That Prog Tune" game with Mike and more! Complete with 4 piece horn section, 6 member female background vocal section, violin and cello, full orchestra percussion with timpani and chimes, dancers, special guests and special staging, this is the most elaborate live release of Neal Morse's career! Neal even flew out Rich Mouser who mixed the original studio albums to do the front of house mix! Neal says "We really went all out this time. I wanted it to be the quintessential presentation and performance of this music." And so it was...and is! Says Mike Portnoy - "I've got to say... as a fan of this wonderful music, how incredible this is! I am so happy to see this come to fruition. This music really deserves this… everything from the incredible presentation, and all these amazing musicians...it's great to hear this music come to life on stage like this. To be doing it in his hometown with all his friends and family present and to be doing it here in this building that has such incredible importance to him and his story, it's elevated the music to a whole new level. This is just been an amazing experience!"

    Quality: Blu-Ray | 1080i
    Format: M2TS | 24.9Mbps
    Length: 02:52:29 + 02:33:11 + 01:13:51 | 66.6Gb
    Video: H.264 | 1920x1080i | 16:9 | 29.970fps
    Audio: AC3 | 192kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
    Language: English


    ** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **

    pass: galexandersHD
  2. 2 utenti hanno ringraziato bartez per ciò che ha scritto.

    luciogr (28.09.2015), metallaroerikilviki (30.09.2015)

Permessi di Scrittura

  • Tu non puoi inviare nuove discussioni
  • Tu non puoi inviare risposte
  • Tu non puoi inviare allegati
  • Tu non puoi modificare i tuoi messaggi