Mr. Big - Get over It (1999)

Artist: Mr. Big
Album: Get over It
Released: 1999
Style: Rock
Format: MP3 128Kbps

01. Electrified
02. Static
03. Hiding Place
04. Superfantastic
05. A Rose Alone
06. Hole in the Sun
07. How Does it Feel
08. Try to Do Without It
09. Dancin' with My Devils
10. Mr. Never in a Million Years
11. My New Religion
12. Water Over the Bridge (bonus track)

** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **