Manic Street Preachers - This Is My Truth Tell Me Yours (1998)

Artist: Manic Street Preachers
Album: This Is My Truth Tell Me Yours
Released: 1998
Style: Rock
Format: 128Kbps

1. The Everlasting
2. If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next
3. You Stole The Sun From My Heart
4. Ready For Drowning
5. Tsunami
6. My Little Empire
7. I'm Not Working
8. You're Tender And You're Tired
9. Born A Girl
10. Be Natural
11. Black Dog On My Shoulder
12. Nobody Loved You
13. S.Y.M.M.

** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **