Manic Street Preachers - Gold Against The Soul (1993)

Artist: Manic Street Preachers
Album: Gold Against The Soul
Released: 1993
Style: Rock
Format: 128Kbps

1. Sleepflower
2. From Despair To Where
3. La Tristesse Durera (Scream To A Sigh)
4. Yourself
5. Life Becoming A Landslide
6. Drug Drug Druggy
7. Roses In The Hospital
8. Nostalgic Pushead
9. Symphony Of Tourette
10. Gold Against The Soul

** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **