Mando Diao - Rock Am Ring (2014) HDTV


01.If I Don't Have You
02.God Knows
03.Welcome Home, Luc Robitaille
04.Wet Dreams
05.Long Before Rock 'n' Roll
06.Money Doesn't Make You a Man
07.Down In The Past
08.Mr. Moon
09.Morning Light (with Natty Silver)
10.Forgive Forget (with Natty Silver)
11.Gloria (with Natty Silver)
12.Dance with Somebody (with Natty Silver)
13.Black Saturday

Capper: Galexanders

Source: eins|plus 1 HD
Format: TS | 13.3Mbps
Length: 01:09:00 | 7.4Gb
Video: H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 50.000fps
Audio 1: MP2 | 192kbps | 48kHz | 2ch.
Audio 2: AC3 | 448kbps | 48kHz | 2ch.
Language: English

** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **