Joe Ely - Twistin' In the Wind (1998)

Artist: Joe Ely
Album: Twistin' In the Wind
Released: 1998
Style: Country
Format: 128Kbps

01. Up on the Ridge
02. Roll Again
03. It's a Little Like Love
04. Twistin' In the Wind
05. Queen of Heaven
06. Sister Soak the Beans
07. I Will Lose My Life
08. You're Workin' for the Man
09. Nacho Mama
10. Behind the Bamboo Shade
11. Gulf Coast Blues
12. If I Could Teach My Chihuahua to Sing

** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **