Joe Ely - The Best of Joe Ely (2000)

Artist: Joe Ely
Album: The Best of Joe Ely
Released: 2000
Style: Country
Format: 128Kbps

01. She Never Spoke Spanish To Me
02. Suckin' A Big Bottle O' Gin
03. Tennessee's Not The State I'm in
04. Boxcars
05. Tonight I Thinks I m Gonna Go Downtown
06. Honky Tonk Masquerade
07. West Texas Waltz
08. Fools Fall In Love
09. Standin' At The Big Hotel
10. Musta Notta Gotta Lotta
11. Dallas
12. Fingernails
13. Long Snake Moan
14. Cool Rockin' Loretta
15. Settle For Love
16. Me And Billy The Kid
17. If You Were A Bluebird
18. Letter To Laredo
19. Roll Again
20. All Just To Get To You

** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **