Jason Aldean - Wide Open Live & More (2009) Blu-Ray 1080i


01. Wide Open
02. I Break Everything I Touch
03. Amarillo Sky
04. Why
05. Big Green Tractor
06. On My Highway
07. Drum Solo
08. Johnny Cash
09. Relentless
10. You're The Love I Wanna Be In
11. Laughed Until We Cried
12. I Use What I Got
13. She's Country
14. Asphalt Cowboy
15. Hicktown

About: On March 6, 2009, a sold out Knoxville (Tenn.) Coliseum crowd found out what millions of Jason Aldean fans already knew: he's a rising star and a damn fine entertainer. The concert was lights out and over-the-top. Those lucky enough to attend experienced not just an I-can't-wait-to-tell-myfriends-about-this show, but also benefited from the sum of years of hard work and determination. "Wide Open Live And More!" captures Jason Aldean at his rockin' country best. All the hits are here--"Amarillo Sky," "Why," "Hicktown," "Relentless," "She's Country," "Johnny Cash," "Laughed Until We Cried" and "Big Green Tractor"--and so are the live show favorites like "Wide Open," "I Break Everything I Touch" and "Asphalt Cowboy," among others. Not only does Jason sing his hits, he connects with his audience and offers them an escape, if only for the night. That's what real entertainers do.
Up Close and Personal - Jason and a few of the band members share their thoughts on what their music is all about, what they are trying to accomplish and how. I really liked how Jason thinks. He is an honest, very down to earth guy living his dream. (18 min, 1080i60).
Bonus Track: I Won't Back Down (Blu-ray exclusive) - a cover of an old hit by Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers. (4 min, 1080i60).


Quality: Blu-Ray | 1080i
Format: M2TS | 34.9Mbps
Length: 01:05:39 | 21.4Gb
Video: H.264 | 1920x1080i | 16:9 | 29.970fps
Audio 1: DTS-HD MA | 2703kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R, LFE
Audio 2: AC3 | 640kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R, LFE
Audio 3: LPCM | 1536kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language: English

** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **

pass: galexandersHD