The Hives - Southside Festival (2013) HDTV


01.Come On!
02.Main Offender
03.Go Right Ahead
04.These Spectacles Reveal the Nostalgics
05.Wait a Minute
06.Die, All Right!
07.Won't Be Long
08.Walk Idiot Walk
09.My Time Is Coming
10.Hate to Say I Told You So
11.Tick Tick Boom
12.Patrolling Days

Capper: Galexanders

Source: eins|plus 1 HD
Format: TS | 13.0Mbps
Length: 00:43:00 | 4.41Gb
Video: H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 50.000fps
Audio: AC3 | 448kbps | 48kHz | 2ch.
Language: English

** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **