The Hives - Live in Cologne (2008) HDTV


01.Hey Little World
02.Main Offender
03.Try It Again
04.A Little More For A Little You
05.Walk Idiot Walk
06.No Pun Intended
07.Square One Here I Come
08.Die, All Right!
09.Won't Be Long
10.You Dress Up For Armageddon
11.You Got It All... Wrong
12.Two-Timing Touch And Broken Bones
13.Hate To Say I Told You So
14.Bigger Hole To Fill
15.Tick Tick Boom

Capper: Galexanders

Source: Einsfestival 1 HD
Format: TS | 11.4Mbps
Length: 01:03:00 | 5.62Gb
Video: H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 50.000fps
Audio: AC3 | 448kbps | 48kHz | 2ch.
Language: English

** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **