Evans Blue - The Unplugged Melody (2007)

Artist: Evans Blue
Album: The Unplugged Melody
Released: 2007
Style: Rock
Format: MP3 128Kbps

01 stop and say you love me (live)
02 cold (but i'm still here) (live)
03 over (live)
04 beg (live)
05 eclipsed (live)
06 dark that follows (live)
07 the promise and the threat (live)
08 a cross and a girl named blessed (live)
09 quote (live)
10 the tease (live)

** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **