Elvis Costello - Live At Liverpool Philharmonic Hall (2016) BDRip 720p


01. Intro
02. Red Shoes
03. Watch Your Step
04. Accidents Will Happen
05. Church Underground
06. '45
07. Shipbuilding
08. I Can't Stand Up For Falling Down
09. Walkin' My Baby Back Home
10. Ghost Train
11. When I Was Cruel No.2
12. Watching The Detectives
13. If I Had A Hammer
14. Pads, Paws, And Claws
15. That's Not The Part Of Him You're Leaving
16. Down On The Bottom
17. Blame It On Cain
18. Alison
19. A Good Year For The Roses
20. Side By Side
21. Jimmie Standing In The Rain
22. Peace Love And Understanding
23. Golden Tom - Silver Judas

About: Elvis Costello brings his solo show Detour to the Liverpool Philharmonic Hall. Combining classic songs performed with guitar or at the piano with reminiscences of his family, life and career, it is by turns touching, humorous, thoughtful and uplifting. The set features recent songs such as Church Underground and Jimmie Standing In The Rain alongside much loved tracks from across his career and cover versions all given a new twist in their solo renditions. The show features guest appearances by sister act Larkin Poe on several of the tracks.

Source: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Quality: BDRip | 720p
Format: MKV | 4285kbps
Length: 01:45:45 | 4.37Gb
Video: H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 23.976fps
Audio: DTS | 1510kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R, LFE
Language: English


** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **

pass: galexandersHD