Bullet For My Valentine - Live Rock Am Ring (2013) HDTV


01.Your Betrayal
02.Waking The Demon
03.Saints And Sinners
04.4 Words (To Choke Upon)
05.Temper Temper
06.The Last Fight
07.Suffocating Under Words Of Sorrow
08.Scream Aim Fire
09.Tears Don't Fall

Format: TS | 13.5Mbps
Length: 00:43:00 | 4.54Gb
Video: H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 50.000fps
Audio: AC3 | 448kbps | 48kHz | 2ch.
Language: English

** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **