Arsis - United in Regret (2006)

Artist: Arsis
Album: United in Regret
Released: 2006
Style: Metal
Format: MP3 128Kbps

1. Oh, the Humanity
2. …and the Blind One Came
3. United in Regret
4. I Speak Through Shadows
5. Lust Before the Maggots Conquest
6. The Marriage Bed
7. The Cold Resistance
8. The Things You Said
9. Hopeless Truth

** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **