Arcade Fire - Live In Coachella Festival (2014) HDTV


01.Normal Person [with fake Daft Punk on stage]
02.Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
03.Rebellion (Lies)
04.Joan of Arc
05.The Suburbs
06.The Suburbs (Continued)
07.Ready to Start
08.Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
09.Crown of Love
10.No Cars Go
11.We Exist
13.It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus) [Rйgine on B-stage]
14.Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains) [Damian Taylor Remix intro]
16.Controversy [Prince cover, with Beck]
17.Here Comes the Night Time
18.Wake Up
19.Wake Up / Iko Iko [The Dixie Cups song] [with Preservation Hall Jazz Band]

Format: MKV | 8336kbps
Length: 01:44:00 | 6.47Gb
Video: MPEG2 | 1920x1080i | 16:9 | 29.970fps
Audio: AC3 | 384kbps | 48kHz | 5.1ch.
Language: English

** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **